Kontaktpersoner / medlemsföretag

Ägare

Bengt Thomasson

Telefon 0435 – 44 25 03

Mobil 0706 56 82 16

bengt.thomasson@meccom.se

Koncern VD

Niklas Brandmyr

Mobil 070 649 80 87

niklas.brandmyr@meccom.se

Meccom Klippan AB

Bengt-Göran Lindeblad

Telefon 0435 – 44 25 40

Mobil 073 719 19 84

bg.lindeblad@meccom.se

Chemical Equipment

Oskar Pålsson

Operativ Chef

Mobil 070-863 29 86

oskar.palsson@chemimix.se

 

Nya Klippans Isolering

Kari Mattila

Operativ chef

Mobil 070-603 37 54

Kari@klippansisolering.se

VisoPro

Tomasz Gapinski

Mobil 0720-14 07 14

tomasz.gapinski@visopro.se

Steam power Sales & Rental

Mikael Walhelm

Telefon 0435 – 44 25 18

Mobil 070 271 43 85

mikael.walhelm@meccom.se

Einar Dahls Byggnads

Morgan Johansson

Telefon 079-067 74 38

morgan.johansson@einardahlsbygg.se

Meccom Rör & Tryckkärl AB

Roland Gustavsson

Telefon 070-943 98 30

roland.gustavsson@meccom.se