Kontaktpersoner / medlemsföretag

Ägare

Bengt Thomasson

Telefon 0435 – 44 25 03

Mobil 0706 56 82 16

bengt.thomasson@meccom.se

Meccom

Bengt-Göran Lindeblad

Telefon 0435 – 44 25 40

Mobil 073 719 19 84

bg.lindeblad@meccom.se

Chemical Equipment

Marcus Olsson

Operativ Chef

Mobil 070-588 74 29

Marcus.olsson@chemical.se

Nya Klippans Isolering

Kari Mattila

Operativ chef

Mobil 070-603 37 54

Kari@klippansisolering.se

Lilla Kloster VVS

Kjell Ekholm

Telefon 0435-77 54 35

Mobil 070-632 74 94

vvs@lillakloster.se

Lilla Kloster Service

Magnus Ågren

Telefon 0435-77 54 30

Mobil 070-949 83 28

info@lillakloster.se

Steam power Sales & Rental

Mikael Walhelm

Telefon 0435 – 44 25 18

Mobil 070 271 43 85

mikael.walhelm@meccom.se

Einar Dahls Byggnads

Tomas Dahl

Telefon 0435-44 02 12

0703-94 41 60

td@einardahlsbygg.se

VisoPro

Tomasz Gapinski

Mobil 0720-14 07 14

tomasz.gapinski@visopro.se

Nya Gudmundssons Bygg

Johan Gudmundsson

Mobil 070-863 22 03

johan@gudmundssonsbygg.se